FabFitFun Spring Box Review

For the past week I’ve been commuting an hour to take an 8 am to to 5 pm life, health, and accident insurance class. Sounds fun, right? This was also Squish’s first week at daycare. So, to say it’s been a long week is a slight understatement. 


Thankfully my little monster loves his new teachers, and I passed my insurance test! 
So after a long exhausting week, you know what was an awesome surprise? (And by surprise I mean I’ve been waiting on this box to arrive since I signed up back in February and have been obsessively checking the tracking number) 


The FabFitFun Spring Box!

I was so excited to see what awesome surprises would be in this seasons box, and I was not disappointed!


My favorite is the the adorable Gypsy05 Roundie! I absolutely can’t wait to use it this summer. 

So here’s everything that was in the Spring Box.

Not only is this box FULL of amazing goodies, but it was only $50! That’s right, FIFTY DOLLARS. Y’all, this is over THREE HUNDRED DOLLARS WORTH OF GOODIES! 

I freaking LOVE almost everything in this box. The earrings are insanely adorable, the roundie couldn’t be cuter, and this “resting beach face” cosmetics bag is just plain perfect. 

The only thing I’m not crazy about is the lip kit, and that’s really only the shade. I have darker lips, and the lighter color just doesn’t suit me. 

I can’t wait to try the leave in conditioner, exfoliator, and sheet masks. I’ll be posting reviews on everything as I use it. 

So if you want to order your FabFitFun Summer box, click here and get 10% off! 

Did you get the Spring Box? What’s your favorite thing from this seasons box? Leave a comment and let me know! ☺️

Leave a Reply

