Harvest Snaps Review

I’m always excited to try new foods. Especially new SNACK FOODS. So when I opened my Flawless Voxbox from Influenster, I was really excited to see these Snapea Crisps by Harvest Snaps!

img_4835

Apparently someone else was excited to try them, too. Blair ate half the bag while I was changing Squishy’s diaper!

Well thankfully I at least got to try a few before he DEVOURED them.

I’m not really a big fan of “healthy” snacks, so I wasn’t crazy about these. They had the texture of cheese puffs, but little flavor. Blair, who loves all things healthy, freaking loves them  and ate the whole bag. So while I won’t be buying these for ME, I’ll be ordering some for Blair for his stocking the Christmas!

 

 

Leave a Reply

