Flawless VoxBox

Want to know what puts me in a FANTASTIC mood? Opening my front door and seeing a brand spanking new Voxbox from Influenster! 😬😍 I’ve been “patiently” waiting on this to come on (read: checking the mail multiple times a day), and it’s here!

img_4841

I didn’t really realize how bad we need a new welcome mat until I took this picture. 😖

ANYWAYS….

This is one of the best boxes I’ve gotten so far! It’s packed full of awesome goodies I can’t wait to try!

img_4831

Here’s a list of the wonderful goodies in the new Flawless Voxbox from Influenster:

  • Dr Teal’s Eucalyptus Epsom Salt Soak
  • Simple Skincare Facial Cleansing Wipes
  • SinfulColors Nail Polish in Miss Klaws
  • Harvest Snaps Snapea Crisps
  • Yogi Tea: Honey Lavender Stress Relief and Soothing Rose Hibiscus Skin DeTox
  • Covergirl So Lashy! Mascara
  • hello Breathapray in Pure Mint
  • Bonus: Simple Skincare Micellar Water Sample

I’all be posting reviews of each product as I try them, so stay tuned! 😁😘

 

Disclaimer: I received these products free from Influenster for testing purposes.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bamanderson says:

    I just did a blog on my box too! I’m LOVING the Simple wipes and Harvest Snaps!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved the wipes, too! I’ve used them before but the new ones are so soft!! I wasn’t crazy about the snaps, but my boyfriend ate the whole bag 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

