Maybelline Better Skin Powder Review

I got this great new powder from Influenster to try out, and I’ve gotta tell you. I LOVE IT. I will be buying it after I run out.

image

So let’s break it down.

Pros:

  • smooth finish
  • goes on easy with brush
  • stays on for at least 2 hours with really oily skin

Cons:

  • not full coverage
  • has to be reapplied after a few hours
  • does exaggerate dry patches

While there’s a few things I would change, overall I really like this powder! Thanks Influenster 😁👍🏼

Leave a Reply

