Where to Buy Maternity Clothes That Don’t SUCK! 

  
At first, I really didn’t want to buy maternity clothes. At all. The thought of not being able to fit in any of my own clothes wasn’t a happy one. 

I kept picturing the clothes my mom and stepmom wore when they were pregnant when I was younger and no. Just no.

I’ve got to say, maternity clothing has come a LONG way! And holy crap, maternity jeans are a gift from God!!! Seriously, they are the most comfortable thing I’ve ever worn.

My top 4 places to shop:

  1. Old Navy Maternity – cute basic pieces, great prices, quick shipping, true to size
  2. Pink Blush Maternity – boutique style maternity clothes, a little higher on price, clothes run smaller, plus sizes available 
  3. Motherhood Maternity – great basic pieces and special occasion pieces; prices are higher; great sales; can actually shop in a STORE 
  4. Zulily – seriously one of my FAVORITE places; great prices; huge variety; amazing customer service; shipping takes FOREVER 

So here are a few of my favorite pieces from my favorite places! 

 

Top & Jeans – Old Navy
 
 
Top & Leggings – Pink Blush
  
Top – Pink Blush; Jeans – Old Navy

 
Top – Zulily; Jeans – Old Navy
  

Top – Zulily; Jeans – Old Navy

 

Dress – Motherhood
  
Top – Pink Blush; Jeans – Old Navy
Dress – Motherhood
Top – Zulily; Jeans – Old Navy
 

Shirt & Capris – Motherhood
Leave a Reply

